Idaho Transportation Department Logo Idaho Transportation Department   Highway Info
This website will transition to a NEW 511 site. Start using it NOW & give us feedback.
Ended Event:
US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.

Between Pollock Road and Sheep Creek Rest Area (4 to 5 miles south of the Riggins area). There is work on the shoulder. Look out for flaggers. Speed restrictions are in force. Until today at about 6:00PM MDT.

Web Comment: US-95 will be open to traffic beginning September 2, 2020 at approximately 6:00PM Mountain Daylight Time (5:00PM Pacific Daylight Time). There will be a planned closure today, Tuesday September 22, 2020 beginning at 12:00PM MDT (11:00PDT) for approximately 30 minutes.

Last updated on September 28
US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.
Map of US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.
Zoom In
Zoom Out
Expired: (US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder, look out for flaggers, speed restrictions in force.)
Google Static Map Image
Closure Closure Restriction Restriction Crash Crash Warning Warning Warning Roadwork
Info Info Health Warning Health Warning