Idaho Transportation Department Logo Idaho Transportation Department   Highway Info
This website will transition to a NEW 511 site. Start using it NOW & give us feedback.
US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder, look out for flaggers, speed restrictions in force.
US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.

Between Pollock Road and Sheep Creek Rest Area (4 to 5 miles south of the Riggins area). There is work on the shoulder. Look out for flaggers. Speed restrictions are in force. Until today at about 6:00PM MDT.

Web Comment: US-95 will be open to traffic beginning September 2, 2020 at approximately 6:00PM Mountain Daylight Time (5:00PM Pacific Daylight Time). There will be a planned closure today, Tuesday September 22, 2020 beginning at 12:00PM MDT (11:00PDT) for approximately 30 minutes.

Last updated on September 28
US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.
Map of US 95 in both directions: Work on the shoulder.
Zoom In
Zoom Out
Google Static Map Image
Closure Closure Restriction Restriction Crash Crash Warning Warning Warning Roadwork
Info Info Health Warning Health Warning