Idaho Transportation Department Logo Idaho Transportation Department   Highway Info
Reports on US 95: New Meadows to Lewiston
US 95: New Meadows to Lewiston
Between Peek Rock Road (18 miles south of the Homedale area) and Rainbow Road (10 miles south of the Riggins area). A Winter Storm Warning is in effect. Until today at about 11:00AM MST.

Web Comment: Winter Storm Warning issued January 19 at 4:56AM MST until January 19 at 11:00AM MST by NWS

...WINTER STORM WILL WIND DOWN TODAY... ...WINTER STORM WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/ THIS MORNING...

Full NWS alert
Last updated today at 4:58am MST
Between Pinehurst Road (11 miles south of the Riggins area) and White Bird Creek Bridge (near White Bird). Look out for slush on the roadway. Look out for a mix of rain and snow. Look out for large animals on the roadway.
Last updated today at 7:22am MST
Between Cemetery Road (near White Bird) and ID 13 (Grangeville). The road is wet. Cloudy skies.
Last updated today at 6:22am PST
Between West South First (Grangeville) and East Cottonwood City Limits (Cottonwood). Expect dry pavements. Cloudy skies.
Last updated today at 6:22am PST
Between East Cottonwood City Limits (Cottonwood) and Webb Cut-Off Road (1 mile south of the Lapwai area). The road is wet. Look out for a mix of rain and snow.
Last updated today at 6:22am PST
Between Webb Cut-Off Road (1 mile south of the Lapwai area) and Sun Up Bay Road (7 miles north of the Worley area). The road is wet. Expect rain.
Last updated today at 6:22am PST